Original Marching Music of the Third Reich CD

Regular price £10.00

Original Marching Music of the Third Reich CD 

Original Recordings of famous marching music from the Third Reich 

 A superb music CD of the original recordings with 17 rousing tracks. Perfect for all Wartime Event Organisers, Re-enactment Groups, History Projects, Film and TV Researchers and Theatre Groups. 


Track List

  1. Badenweiller Marsch
  2. Egerlander Marsch
  3. Erica
  4. Jagdgeschwader Richthofen
  5. Legion Condor
  6. Bombeflieger Marsch
  7. Uber Land Und Meere
  8. Fur Deutschlands Ehre
  9. Es Ist So Shon, Soldat Zu Sein
  10. Flieger Empor
  11. Seigfreidlinie
  12. Frankriechlied Kamerad
  13. Wir Marschieren Im Westen
  14. Englandlied
  15. Denn Wir Fahren Gegen Engellend
  16. Russlandlied Von Finnland
  17. Bis Zum Schwarzen Meer



  • If you are OUTSIDE the UK, you will only be charged ONE delivery fee for each order, no matter how many products you order. You will NOT be charged a delivery fee for EACH ITEM. 
  • Also, If the ACTUAL postage charge to your country is LESS than the amount you have paid, you will be refunded the difference after posting. The reason for this, is that Shopify cannot differentiate the weight of a book from the weight of a men's tie; so there is one standard delivery charge paid PER ORDER. 
  • For Example: If you buy 2 books and 1 tie, you will pay ONLY ONE postage charge, and if the actual cost is less after posting, the difference will be refunded.